The Courier, Pickup and Delivery Service for the Greater Houston Area

 MyDataRush

Data Rush Couriers
We Do What We Say We'll Do!

Call Now For A Pickup
(713) 686-5252

 How Can We Help You?
Our Physical
Address

1201 West Loop North Ste. 170
Houston, TX 77055
Call (713) 686-5552
 

Data Rush Couriers always strives to answer questions for its customers and other parties as accurately and as quickly as possible. If you have any questions or require additional information into our pricing or operations, please contact us at the appropriate email address below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Department Employee

Telephone

E-Mail

President Willie Frost (713) 686-5552 ext. 3602 wfrost@datarush.com
Systems Manager Jeanie Plistil (713) 686-5552 ext. 3600 jeanie@datarush.com
Accounting Mike Burton (713) 686-5552 ext. 3601 accounting@datarush.com
Operations Manager Mark Henderson (713) 686-5552 ext. 3611 mark@datarush.com
Customer Service Manager Sherri Roy (713) 686-5552 ext. 3604 sherri@datarush.com
Courier Administrator Bob Thompson

(713) 686-5552 ext. 3619

bob@datarush.com
General Inquiries   (713) 686-5552 info@datarush.com
 Want More Information?

To find out more about our delivery services, e-mail us or call us today at (713) 686-5252

[ Yahoo! Maps ]
Map of 1201 West Loop North
Houston, TX 77055-7221
 
 Data Rush Couriers - P.O. Box 272301 Houston,  TX 77277 Tel (713) 686-5252 Fax (713) 686-7775 info@datarush.com